Triathlon fundraising

I cycled 16 miles before breakfast today in training for the London Triathlon next weekend in which I am taking part – I’m cycling 40km (25 miles) as part of a team from my department at work. We’re fundraising for Barnardo’s, the children’s charity. If you would like to support us, you can do so here:

http://www.justgiving.com/KPMGLondonTri2011

Unfortunately it’s not a personalised link because my employer is coordinating all the teams and thus there is central fundraising so do let me know on here, on Twitter or by email if you sponsor us!

I think that’s all for now, wish me luck in my exams tomorrow! Fingers crossed (or if you’re German, or claim some bit of German-ness, thumbs pressed!)

This entry was posted in Competing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

